Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very professional, all persons encountered both knowledgeable and personable. Hand off from dept. to dept. was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We worked with Jonathan Skinner to buy a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was fantastic. Easy to work with, low pressure. Did not feel like a salesman at all, just wanted to find us exactly what we wanted. Also worked with Kelt in finance and he was easy to work with. He explained things very clearly and helped guide us to the right choice for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Our salesman was Isaiah, he is a fine young man. Wes, one of the managers was also very helpful! Isaiah is a hard worker and they all did great to make this deal happen. We negotiated what we wanted and got what we wanted. I would recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Hunter went out of his way to facilitate my car repair and car rental. I do appreciate that the process was made as convenient and seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

they did a great job repairing our jeep. Parrish consistently communicated status updates the entire way through the process! I will be returning to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Excellent and timely service. Chris was an excellent service advisor. I don’t know why it takes so many words to describe excellent service by this dealer and service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I brought my Jeep Compass in for a safety recall but had some concerns with the air filter and it was getting close to the next oil change, so Hunter, my great service guy came back to show me what it really needed as well and I felt very comfortable with knowing they were taking care of my Jeep and me to keep us safe and going on the road! Being a widow it makes me feel better knowing they care about my Jeep is running great! Thank you AutoNation Frisco and thank you Hunter Ingram!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The initial diagnosis was very fast. The mechanic lead look and immediately said the steering stabilizer was the problem. David was very accommodating and the job was done in a timely manner. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I know this dealership for years. I purchased my truck here. I continue come here for all car services. Always on time fast and great quality service. Very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Had to have two batteries replaced while at the store Had 15000 service and recommend additional items Chris tried very hard to get me finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My car was running rough and Sean was able to quickly diagnose the issue. The got me back on the road ASAP. My after market warranty didn’t cover much, but Sean was able to find a few coupons to help offset the repair cost. I would highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great service and communication while the entire process proceeded was exceptional . Highly recommended as service facility car running like new thanks for the fix

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The staff was friendly, courteous, and attentive. Dealership was clean and easy to navigate. Our sales guy Marquis was top notch and worked hard to accommodate us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Jonathan made buying our brand new car super easy and fun! The staff were so accommodating and patient with us. Thank you!! We cant wait to drive and enjoy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Very happy with the speed I finished my new purchase in. Derek was great. This is the second vehicle I’ve bought here and will continue coming back for purchases and service so long as I own a Ram or Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

A great dealership with accommodating staff and management. They really try hard to make sure you are happy and satisfied with their product. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Staff very professional and were quick to respond to my requests. Follow-up was as I expected and the overall experience exceeded my expectations. Wish I had approached the used vehicle manager to give me an appraisal for my Jeep on trade for a new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

David Steele was amazing to work with. He was very professional and helped me find the right car for my daughter. We set an appointment and got everything done the same day! I would definitely be doing future business with David. Thanks again !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Vinny was the best. Took care of everything on the deal and all of the add-ons as well. Very happy with our purchase and the process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great customer service and a pleasant experience Willam made it a simple and easy buying a new vehicle. Ask for William, he will make it easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Wes was great - very matter-of-fact. He made buying a car quick and simple. I was in and out of finance and off in my new car quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Very professional and decisive on making a deal. We will go back and we will recommend to others. Also had a large inventory to choose from

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Great service no wait fast service good location would recommend to family and friends easy to see on line easy to see in person would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

David steele was great. He helped me with what I was looking for. Very knowledgeable. I would definitely come to him for your purchase of your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Fast, efficient, and friendly. Got in before my scheduled time and got a ride to work. Kept abreast on progress and work was done ahead of proposed time. Great Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Edwin was great kept it contact with me every step of the way. I’m happy with the service they provided. Thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Lesley, my sales agent, was like a walking brochure. Knew every spec on the truck and guided me to the exact trim level I needed. If you go there, I recommend ask for Lesley.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great experience! Consultative approach to the sale. Customer focussed and friendly. Dealership was very busy but felt energetic not chaotic. Organized and very professional- fast closing process- and vehicle transition was top notch- a truly exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Marquis Seay, the salesman who took care of us is amazing and extremely nice. He tried his very best to give us the best price with the budget we have given him. I highly recommend this guy and this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

First visiting this location. Friendly and informative. My car was repaired and ready to go in less than 8hrs. I given a ride by their company shuttle to and from work a major plus.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Service team is always striving to be helpful. The car suddenly wouldn't start and after getting it towed. They made sure to have the shuttle drop me off. Repaired the car fast after diagnosis.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Great service- no complaints. Service was quick and everyone was friendly. Easy to schedule an appointment and get in and out. I have had all my routine services there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I had the please of dealing with Derek. He definitely took the information I gave him and found me a perfect car. The used car manager Kyle was a big help in this process with sharing valuable information about purchasing a car. And then Aaron the financial advisor was also super proficient and I was in and out of his office in 15 minutes. Over all expletive was great! This company has a solid team working for them and I will recommend my friends to purchase a car from there!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

This was hands down one of the best car shopping experiences that I’ve ever had. These guys were friendly and really went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. Even though they were extremely busy I NEVER felt like I was a burden for them. I am super pleased with my car and will patronize this dealership in the future. Also, Erin in finance was a PRO! I got a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Edwin Jemenez is awesome. I would recommend him as one of the best service advisor besides Robbye Karl. Edwin takes care of his customers and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Vinny in sales was very attentive and was able to meet my budget. Rose in finance was efficient, transparent and not high pressure as in past dealer experiences. The only downside is 20 mins after leaving,I noticed 2 chips in the windshield that went unnoticed during walk around and 1 is already cracking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Fastest and easiest experience in purchasing a vehicle. Brian Erikson was great. Everyone was excellent. Fast friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Bought a brand new ram 1500 here with the help of excellent sales rep Carl who answered all my questions and guided me smoothly through the purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in a new truck!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

I enjoyed the service and great customer service given. I will always recommend the facility to my friends and family. I will be a lifetime customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Fast and friendly staff..always take my vehicles to the Frisco location because of this. Edwin keep me up to date and used Text to notify me of status.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a new Gladiator for Frisco CDJR over the weekend. Worked closely with Jonathan and Charles selecting the right Gladiator for me. Bob in finance was fantastic to work with. Walked out of the dealership with the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Great experience all around!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

No one likes having their Hellcats at the dealership, but Frisco CDR always does a great job and quotes accurate timing. Had several repairs completed with zero issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Jay and Ozzy were great to work with. Terry did a great job helping me select the various changes that I wanted to make to the Jeep Rubicon I enjoyed my buying experience at Frisco Jeep. I highly recommend buying a vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great dealer very professional and friendly overall very impressed with there service department. Shawn in service Is awesome he’s professional and explains the entire process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Good work. Service isn’t as responsive as expected but good. When you call service, most times no one answered. But overall service is good . Good people

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Did my work timely. Great communication via text and phone. Didn’t try to oversell me which I appreciate! Robby and Cody are great to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Don in the service department provided great customer service! He made the drop off and pick up of my vehicle a very smooth process. Thanks Don!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Good work and timely service. I do like that this dealership has a courtesy shuttle that will drop off and come get you once the work is done

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

A quickie lube place said I had a big oil leak. Frisco Ram quickly determined that it was a previous spill from the quickie lube place.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Very good service. Got my car back in a timely manner and well done service. I would recommend frisco dodge to all my friends.well informed service agents I dealt with and I approve of the service bay.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Great car buying experience. Derek and Kyle were top notch. Good dealing with. Excellent price. They streamlined the process and made the whole transaction relatively painless.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

The entire process was great! It started with a phone call to confirm make and model availability; then a visit to the dealership to pick out color and test drive. Everything was smooth...We had our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara purchased within hours. We were extremely lucky to get Aaron as our sales agent...he made to whole process enjoyable. He’s definitely an expert when it comes to the Jeep products. Highly recommend this outstanding dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Quick...easy in and out. Friendly staff. Appreciate the honest service. Convenient and clean facility. Service advisor was courteous and thorough. Will return for next service need.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Just went in for an oil change. Sean got me right in and I was on my way in about 30 minutes. Always great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Amazing customer service and helped us get everything we asked for in our trade and new purchase. Will definitely be back for all future purchases

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Great customer Service and fastest buying time ever. In and out in a Jiff. Benjamin was nice, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. Answered all my questions and got the deal done fast.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Went to buy a Jeep test drove one then put down a deposit on one in transit. Great job easy the whole way through. I would definitely tell my friends to go get a Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

First time in with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Cody provided great service for the required things and arranged for my road hazard coverage for some curb rash on a wheel. Sean took good care of me for the wheel fix. Overall, very positive experience with good communication.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Customer service was friendly they helped us get a good deal on a new Jeep. Our sales person Heather did an awesome job very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

This is my go to dealership. I have purchased from here before and was very pleased but my current vehicle was bought from a different dealership only because they had what I was looking for. I immediately changed to Frisco Dodge as my preferred dealer. Thank you Robby and Brad

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Great customer service from the moment I pulled into the Service Department to the time they handed my myself keys. I highly recommend Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

They always takes care of us! We take all our vehicles here cause we know they are in good hands! Great customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Brad and techs pushed me ahead of the line knowing I was away from home and in a bind. They promised to get out quickly, and delivered! Was really above scale in cost of parts and service charge, but I was happy with service and their attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership. They’re very helpful, polite & professional. Nathan was very helpful throughout the entire process!! Thanks again for everything !! I love my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

No appointment, got me right in and out within thirty minutes! Super group of folks! Parts as well. Asked a couple questions while I was waiting and took the time to explain things to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Cody, Service Advisor, provides Excellent Customer Service...he is very knowledgeable about the services that my Jeep needs...he is a long term employee of the Dealership...Cody should be considered for a Promotion...he would make an Excellent Company Trainer...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Robbie and Cody did an outstanding job. Both are true professionals. I will be back. Robbie get me posted every step of the way. Thanks, Mike

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Great place to purchase a vehicle. It was quick and easy . I was in and out in an hour. Customer service was friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Robby Karl was great, Will ask for him again. Did not purchase a vehicle. Will look when the time arrives. We are a Chrysler, ram jeep family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Great service right on time! I don’t have 25 words I want to say and you should remove this requirement. Still making me type

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I went and saw Parrish for an oil change and rotate. I was in an out in less than an hour. Great professionalism and awesome service. Always will go to The frisco keep to get the wife’s car taken care of. I’m always well taken care of and everyone is very polite.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Cody was attentive and responsive. But he was extremely busy. Not many Service Advisors on the job. Cody explained they next service to be scheduled.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Bought my truck there, all my Service is done there, I am happy with my truck and Frisco Dodge, I recommend them to anyone wanting a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Charles Crew was excellent. He helped me choose my new car for a great price. The process was easy. I am very happy with my new car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Awesome experience!! Definitely recommended! Not pushy or demanding very professional and courteous. Always asking if I need anything while I was waiting for the truck to be detailed and cleaned.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Arrived as a walk-in. I was in and out in no time. Friendly and helpful staff. My Service Advisor, Robby, was professional and courteous. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I traded my car in because I was looking for something different! Nathen was a lot of help and made the process quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Brian did an excellent job getting me in the car that fit my business needs. Would highly recommend buying from Frisco Dodge for your next car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Have taken our 2015 Jeep Cherokee here for service three times now. Each time the service advisor is very helpful and informative. The service process is very efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Ben and the rest of the sales people and sales manager were great they got me approved that day and they listened to what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

The buying experience was good. The financing portion with John was the very best experience. The one area of disappointment was the service/make-ready department. After vehicle purchase, I waited almost 2 hours while the service department was cleaning/detailing the vehicle. Sadly, the used vehicle was in the exact same dirty condition as when I test-drove it, but with just the window stickers removed. I took it to a car wash and had them clean/detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

greeted immediately upon arrival with fast, curteous, proffered responses. I will definitely return to this dealership for my continuing maintenance needs. I am highly recommending this service department

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Great experience shopping for new Jeep. Ben was awesome with exceptional personal skills. Each step in process the service was informative and efficient. Great education and support after purchase on key functions of the Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Cody has been my service person the whole time. I appreciate that he is straight forward when handling the servicing of my truck.He is great to deal with!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Great service dept and excellent customer service! Cody is a great service advisor and provided superior customer service. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle or service.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Caleb and Brad worked with us to bring home a dream Jeep. They were all very professional and made sure where had everything we needed and knew everything we needed to know! Will go there again for any other Jeeps we purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

As always, a dealer is only as good as their service....and service is only as good as the service advisor. I pass by another Ram dealer to go to Frisco Ram for Robbie. Robbie is the only person I will go to for the past 4 years. He is the best and as a business owner, makes me feel like I am his only customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Quick & friendly service. Found salesman Jaylon online, and he did an awesome job of communicating with us and finding a deal that was spot-on the car of my wife’s dreams. We flew from the Amarillo area just to buy from this car lot; that’s how great they were & how well they treated us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Whenever I come in for service here, I'm always treated as a VIP. It was great seeing and working with Cody. He is phenomenal and goes way beyond the cal of duty in terms of customer service. While you're vehicle is being serviced, Cody keeps you abreast of the status and asks if there is anything else that you need during the interim. They're always running some savings deal that he will inform you of as well. Once your service is done, Cody makes sure that his customers get the VIP exit by having your vehicle parked ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Whenever I come in for service here, I'm always treated as a VIP. It was great seeing and working with Cody. He is phenomenal and goes way beyond the cal of duty in terms of customer service. While you're vehicle is being serviced, Cody keeps you abreast of the status and asks if there is anything else that you need during the interim. They're always running some savings deal that he will inform you of as well. Once your service is done, Cody makes sure that his customers get the VIP exit by having your vehicle parked ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Once again Robbie over delivered. He makes service at this dealership a breeze... I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and it has been a great process during with both the service and purchase departments...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

My experience was great and the salesperson Augustine was an awesome salesperson. I would buy again. They delivered what we ask for. We recommend them highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Cody took the time to explain what was currently needed and upcoming care for my Jeep, the benefits of choices and great options for prices and payments. Outstanding customer service. This is definitely the place to buy and service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

What a wonderful experience it was dealing with Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! The sales associate Kaleb was simply awesome and Chris in Finance was such a pleasure to work with! I am a very happy new customer!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Every thing I do is spur of the moment because of my work schedule and no matter if it’s 8:30 am or 5:00 pm they always get me in and out with no appointment! I love this place!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

I took my vehicle in for service and ended up purchasing a new one. Process was very simple and salesman was great. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Ron did a great job of updating me about the repair of my Chrysler 300. The issue I have is my other vehicle (when picking up serviced vehicle) was damaged by sidewalk edge when parking . The bottom front end of bumper was pulled off. By looking at the “sidewalk” edge, it looks like many vehicles have scratched the cement.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Excellent experience at Frisco Dodge. I would suggest all family and friends to buy their next vehicle here! 10 out of 10 review for Frisco Dodge. Thanks Ben!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

I received absolutely stellar service from Augustine Flores and Sales Manager Stephen Bruneau! I’ve been coming to this dealership for several years, but this was by far the best sales experience I’ve had, and not just with Jeep dealerships. They were knowledgeable, courteous, personable and genuine, with absolutely no sales gimmicks or pressure. I’ve shopped around for months, but received the best deal that was possible from these gentlemen, for the vehicle that I wanted. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Sales process was smooth and easy from start to finish, and I could not be happier with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Always had exceptional service from this dealer. I will drive the 30-40 minutes to get to this location as opposed to the one around the corner from us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review